2018 Business Members

Business Members help to provide the much-needed financial support that enable our associations to serve our brave and dedicated members. We are proud to have the following companies committed to the missions of the Georgia Association of Fire Chiefs and Georgia State Firefighters Association.

To learn more about the Business member program and sponsorship opportunities, click here.


Bennett Fire Products

Contact: Danny Bennett, President
Phone: 770-402-9910
Email: Bennettfire@att.net
Click Here for Website


Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Contact: Ray Williams, Vice President of Government & Community Affairs
Phone: 770.400.6223
Email: Ray.Williams@ctca-hope.com
Click Here for Website


Carter Watkins Associates

Contact: Ben Carter President / CEO
Phone: 678.207.7759
Email: ben@carterwatkins.com
Click Here for Website


Custom Truck and Body Works

Contact: Edward Snider, Vice President of Sales
Phone: 888.258.9695 Cell: 706.601.3414
Email: Edward@custometruckandbodyworks.com
Click Here for Website


East Georgia State College

Contact: Beverley E. Walker, Dir. Fire and Emergency Services Administration Degree Program
Phone: 478.289.2051
Email: bewalker@ega.edu
Click Here for Website


FireLine Inc.

Contact: Billy McDonel, Vice President
Phone: 770.868.4448
Email: wmcdonel@firelineinc.com
Click Here for Website


Home Depot

Contact: Dali Basti, Government Accounts
Phone: 800.910.6704 Ext: 63085
Email: Mohamed_A_Basti@homedepot.com
Click Here for Website


Fire Facilities

Contact: David Tusio, Regional Manager
Phone: 608.327.4120
Email: dtusio@firefacilities.com
Click Here for Website


Fouts Bros Inc.

Nathan Griffin, Director of Emergency Services
Phone: 770.433.0112
Email: ngriffin@foutsbrosfire.com
Click Here for Website


H.O. Bostrom

Adam Graves, Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 570.575.8274
Email: agraves@hobostrom.com
Click Here for Website


Knox Company

Contact: Wendy Fecteau, Southeast Regional Manager
Phone: 941.441.6162
Email: dtusio@firefacilities.com
Click Here for Website


NAFECO

Contact: Shannon Sauls, Director of Sales
Phone: 256.353.7100
Email: shannon.sauls@nafeco.com
Click Here for Website


Pieper O'Brien Herr Architects

Contact: Anthony Turpin, AIA, Principal
Phone: 770.569.1706
Email: Anthony.turpin@poharchitects.com
Click Here for Website


Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.

Stacey Abraham, Vice President – Fire Apparatus Sales
Phone: 941.757.2934
Email: sabraham@ten8fire.com
Click Here for Website


United Safety Associates, Inc.

Geoff Smith, Owner
Phone: 404.915.3554
Email: Geoff@usasafetyinc.com
Click Here for Website

DISCLAIMER Participation in the Business Member Program does not convey or imply endorsement by the Georgia Association of Fire Chiefs/Georgia State Firefighters Association (GAFC/GSFA) of listed firms or companies or any of firm's or company's products or services nor is firm or company permitted to convey or imply any endorsement by GAFC/GSFA.



 

Get Involved with the Georgia Fire Service in 2018

Business Membership Program benefits include:

  • Recognition of your company from both the Georgia Association of Fire Chiefs and the Georgia State Firefighters Association
  • Alignment for your company through the use of the Georgia Fire Service Business Membership Logo
  • Access to attend members only events and custom training underwriting
  • Member databases for marketing and branding
  • Priority registration over non-business members at sponsored events

Business sponsorships and marketing opportunities

  • Firefighter Recognition Day and Legislative Dinner - February 6, 2018 (Atlanta)
  • GAFC Spring Executive Training Session - April 8 – 11, 2018 (Savannah)
  • Georgia Fire Service Conference - August 14 – 18, 2018 (Dalton)
  • Georgia Firefighters Magazine Advertising
  • Customized training





Our vision is to create beneficial connections for businesses with the firefighting community that result in positively impacting the safety and well-being of the people of Georgia through supporting the lifesaving work of firefighters, rescue and EMS professionals.